Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Welcome to Canyon Independent School District’s Support Services department! We have many programs that offer a wide variety of services to meet the needs of students and parents of our community. If you have any questions about these services or have need of the services offered, please call upon our staff for assistance. These services are provided so that every student who passes through the doors of our schools has the chance to reach their full potential.

If you have any questions, please contact us at 806-677-2616.

Cranmer

Cranmer, Robyn

ASSISTANT SUPERINTENDENT
(Support Services)
(806) 677-2616
robyn.cranmer@canyonisd.net

Callahan

Callahan, Montess

DIRECTOR OF STUDENT SERVICES
(806) 677-2609
montess.callahan@canyonisd.net
 

Hall

Hall, Chris

COORDINATOR STUDENT SERVICES
(806) 677-2538
christine.hall@canyonisd.net

Kirkland

Kirkland, Erika

COORDINATOR DISCIPLINE/SAFETY
(806) 677-2626
erika.kirkland@canyonisd.net
 

Haynes

Haynes, Connie

ASST SUPERINTENDENT SECRETARY
(Support Services)
(806) 677-2616
connie.haynes@canyonisd.net

Huber

Huber, Nikole

SECRETARY
(Student Services)
(806) 677-2666
nikole.huber@canyonisd.net 

Willis

Willis, Stacy

STUDENT AND FAMILY ADVOCATE
stacy.willis@canyonisd.net